[solved] Only one post read from _posts

Hello. I’m new to jekyll and have a problem with posts : only the las one (by name’s date) is considered by the builder (4.2.2)

I have the 2 files in _post:

$ ls -l _posts/
total 8
-rw-r--r-- 1 bastien bastien 1571  6 avril 16:23 2022-04-05-c-est-reparti.md
-rw-r--r-- 1 bastien bastien 1580  6 avril 16:52 2022-04-06-le-cinquantieme.md

during build --verbose, I have a line for the first one ; but not for the second :

Generating... 
           Reading: /_layouts/default.html
           Reading: /_layouts/home.html
           Reading: /_layouts/page.html
           Reading: /_layouts/post.html
       EntryFilter: excluded /Gemfile.lock
       EntryFilter: excluded /.jekyll-cache
       EntryFilter: excluded /Gemfile
           Reading: _posts/2022-04-05-c-est-reparti.md
           Reading: _posts/2022-04-05-c-est-reparti.md
           Reading: festival/historique-du-festival.md
           Reading: festival/cioff.md
[...]

if I move the second to be “before” with mv _posts/2022-04-06-le-cinquantieme.md _posts/2021-04-06-le-cinquantieme.md ; then the build only read it :

EntryFilter: excluded /Gemfile
           Reading: _posts/2021-04-06-le-cinquantieme.md
           Reading: _posts/2021-04-06-le-cinquantieme.md
           Reading: festival/historique-du-festival.md
           Reading: festival/cioff.md

… but the 2022-04-05-c-est-reparti.md is ignored.

strace show both files are stat’ed, but only one is opened

Can anyone give me a pointer on how to make sure all files are processed ?

The source files can be seen here : _posts · master · Bastien Durel / sacres · GitLab

BTW: with a third file, only the first is seen, it’s not a 2-files only problem :confused:

Not quite sure what is happening here. Can you check the title and dates in the YAML front matter for both files and make sure they are not identical? I’m wondering if you copied and pasted, then only changed the filename without modifying the front matter?