Cannot Build the site on the preview server

Hi, I am a beginner on jekyll. I am following the documentation advice to Build the site on the preview server.
Here is what a did :

• install the last version of ruby
    $ruby -v -> ruby 2.4.1p111 (2017-03-22 revision 58053) [x86_64-darwin16]
    $ gem --version -> 2.6.14
  • Install Jekyll
    $gem install jekyll bundler -> Version of jekyll : jekyll-3.6.2

When I try to build the site on the preview server (bundle exec jekyll serve) there is the following error :

jekyll 3.6.2 | Error: (/Users/admin/Documents/Perso/Site-Internet/Jekyll/inger/_config.yml): did not find expected key while parsing a block mapping at line 16 column 1

the line 16 is the first line uncommented that shoul be processed. It is this one

title: Inger Hair at Home at Aix en Provence (line 16)

I don’t see what can be wrong. Thank you in advance for your answers

If I had to guess it’s the parenthesis. Put it in quotes instead so it is treated as a string.

title: "Inger Hair at Home at Aix en Provence (line 16)"

Hi mmistakes and thank you for your answer. there isn’t any parenthesis. It was just an information of the line number for this post. And even when I put everything in quotes, I have the same error

Can you share your entire _config.yml file or link to a public repo? YAML can be very unforgiving and there is likely an indent or missing colon or something similar around line 16.

Hi mmistakes, and thank you for your answer. When I comment line 16 the error is at line 17. Here is the _config.yml file

Hi mmistakes, I found the solution : there were extra spaces at the exclude line. Now I am facing another issue which is the following

When I try to run

bundle exec jekyll serve

I have an error message which is the following

Dependency Error: Yikes! It looks like you don’t have /Users/admin/Documents/Perso/Site-Internet/Jekyll/inger/_plugins/amp_filter.rb