Javascript-generated html elements doesn't render properly

I’m building a simple blog to learn SSG and also for fun.

I came from Python. I have no knowledge in Ruby, no knowledge in Liquid, no knowledge in JavaScript.
I just picked up javascript a few days ago and only learnt some of the syntax I needed.

I want to make a table but I don’t want to hardcode everything in html, so I decided to write the table in javascript.

THE CODE
<script>
    let table_labels, uploaders, resolutions, encodings, bit_depths, audios, subtitles, download_urls, aired_episode;

table_labels = ['Source', 'Resolution', 'Encoding', 'Bit Depth', 'Audio', ' Subtitle'];
    uploaders = ['AkihitoSubs Weekly (WEB)', 'Judas (WEB)'];
    resolutions = ['1920 x 1080'];
    encodings = ['HEVC'];
    bit_depths = ['10 bits'];
    audios = ['Japanese'];
    subtitles = ['English'];
    download_urls = [
        'https://drive.shiro39.tk/0:/Anime/Lycoris%20Recoil/%5BASW%5D%20(WEB%20-%201080p%20-%20HEVC%20-%2010-bit%20-%20AAC)',
        'https://drive.shiro39.tk/0:/Anime/Lycoris%20Recoil/%5BJudas%5D%20(WEB%20-%201080p%20-%20HEVC%20-%2010-bit%20-%20AAC)'
    ];
    aired_episode = 7;

document.write(`
        <h2>Mediainfo</h2>
        <div class="mdui-table-fluid">
        <table class="mdui-table mdui-color-grey-900">
        <thead>
        <tr>
    `);

for (const table_label of table_labels) {
        document.write(`<th class="mdui-text-color-white-secondary" style="text-align: center;">${table_label}</th>`);
    }

document.write(`
        </tr>
        </thead>
        <tbody>
    `);

for (i = 0; i < uploaders.length; i++) {
        if (uploaders.length === 1) {
            document.write(`
                <tr>
                <td class="mdui-text-color-white" style="text-align: center;">${uploaders[0]}</td>
            `);
        } else {
            document.write(`
                <tr>
                <td class="mdui-text-color-white" style="text-align: center;">${uploaders[i]}</td>